Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Flores Tapas. We'd love to have your feedback!

Flores Tapas Bar

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Flores Tapas and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alenis 9 days ago

Pan Con Aguacate

Loved every single bite. The aguacate was fresh. The bread was toasted to perfection The oil and herbs weren't too overwhelming. Left very happy and with the flavor still dancing on my tastebuds! Can't stop talking about it to all my friends. Definitely my new favorite restaurant. Fell in love with the atmosphere.

Mgh314 15 days ago

JAMÓN SERRANO

This was our first visit , but we will be back very soon! Loved the venue, the service and of course the food!! Very authentic Spanish Tapas. Congratulations to the Sou Chef in charge tonight. Great job! Tortilla de Papas should be in your every day Tapas menu. It's a staple in every bar/ restaurant in Spain. So is chorizo with sautéed onions!! Wishing everyone at Flores Tapas great success!! 👍👏👏

Lisa 28 days ago

Chicken Croquetas

The food and service was amazing and who can complain about the atmosphere!! Great location and I would definitely recommend going and take a taste for yourself. By the way don't forget to try the sangria!!

Maria about 1 month ago

Chicken & Chorizo Paella

Dined in with friends and as soon as we stepped inside we loved the ambiance. The bar tender was awesome. Drinks were so delicious. We tried the chicken and chorizo Paella recommended by our waiter, James , who gave us impeccable service. We tried the chicken empanadas as well. Food was very tasty. We will be regulars at this place. Go try it you will not regret it !

Mikaelacarchi about 1 month ago

JAMÓN SERRANO

Dish was fantastic! I've never had this before and trying it here at Tapas Bar is a day i'll never forget. Always had my doubts about Jamon Iberico as i'm a ham fan, but now i've done a full 360. I now consider myself a huge fan of spanish dishes. Thank you Tapas Bar!

Trishsantiago75 9 days ago

Cheese & meat w pan con tomate

We were a group of three and ordered several things to share. The restaurant is clean, has great atmosphere, a friendly staff and delicious food and drinks! The cheese and meat board is as beautiful as it is tasty! Their Pan Con Aguacate is also one of my favorites. We also had sangria, brisket empanadas, grilled octopus, and the chicken and chorizo paella. All delicious!

Kimberly 17 days ago

ESPINACAS

Cocktails, espinacas & churros were so fresh & delicious!! Well done on your new restaurant!

Newburghenvelope 29 days ago

Seafood Paella

Highly recommend! In just 2-3 visits I've enjoyed almost the entire menu. Staff is pleasant, remembers you, takes time to chat between servings and creates an all around 5 star experience for guests. Thank you to the bar staff for playing along with specialty cocktail requests and mixes! See you all soon!

Diana about 1 month ago

Gambas (Garlic Shrimp)

Everything was delicious! The service was great pleasant and attended Loved the cocktail Impossible Dream! I want to come back just to enjoy that again

Christopherbrogan89 about 1 month ago

1/2 Smoked Hili Huli Chicken

My wife and I shared our dishes and ended up ordering more for dinner the next night. The smoked hili huli chicken was absolutely amazing. And of course we ordered a few drinks that I wish we would have taken those home too. Please try the restaurant. If I could rate it out of five stars I'd give a 10.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA